Re-execute failed journey does not use the updated journey
I have set up an execution plan to automatically run the test weekly. When a plan fails, I try to fix the failed plan journey. After fixing the journey, I try to re-execute the failed journey from plan using button “Re-execute failed plan journeys” in selected plan. However, this “re-execution” does not execute the “fixed” journey but it runs the old journey before fixing. It does not make sense to me that the “re-execute” button does not reflect the latest change. I have to execute the complete plan to use the latest journey while I just want to re-execute the failed journey only. May I ask if anyone know how to setup the re-execute button to use the latest journey?
The purpose of re-run is to be transparent about the testing status with all team members via plan notification.
Please sign in to leave a comment.
Comments
0 comments